Thanks Friends

This month, I “lost” two friends. Both are considered as best friends. They know my ups and downs; I told them my stories, private stories. I sent chats when I have problems. Ask suggestion, advice, help and many things. Sometimes I get disappointed with them. Hey, don’t forget they must be disappointed in me too in some ways. Idk when we will meet again, but I hope it could be soon. I pray the best for you, for everything you do, for every dream you want. Thanks for every thing, friends. 

Leave a Reply

