Crossed: TOPIK level 2 and 57 kg

Put the target, and you can see it is crossed at the end.

I like setting some goals that are achievable but not that easy and challenging. I proudly announce that finally I crossed my two targets in six months. First is got TOPIK 2 certification and second is having 57 kg in weight. Believe it or not, June last year I was around 67 kg. I lost 10kg in a year. That’s totally not bad. Even though I still have fat here and there especially belly fat but it is still better than last year. So, let’s go forward. What kind of target that I can cross soon? ^^

Leave a Reply

