Key to My Secret

I got this below pictures from @ibrsoul. All credits to him. Not only I admire the beautiful photos, but also I love the caption behind it. I’d better keep the key to my secrets in my hand and only my hand.

Lately I could’t trust people easily. Sometimes I regret the moment after I tell people about my secrets. It’s not that I can’t trust people, it is just because we are human and later on who can guarantee that these secrets never outbreak. I am trying to eliminate every single thing that can be harmful for me in the future, including all my secrets. Yeah, such a paranoid person, but it’s better and it is really I am.

   

One thought on “Key to My Secret

Leave a Reply

