Conquer Own Fear

When I have an idea or even some ideas, I always ask question whether my idea is meaningful or not. And it is also the same way as I am doing research. I have an idea, I make a slide, I want to share it, but I am afraid of harsh critics. It is too scary to listen to others saying my idea is bad. However, nothing i can do, right? If I don’t share my idea then how could I know it is meaningful or not. The thing that I can do is just facing it. Make it good, arrange it beautifully, and present it. Let’s conquer my own fear!

Leave a Reply

