Microwaving

I call it microwaving instead of baking. Lately I enjoy making a cake! No special reason. I just want to make my own. After browsing about everything can be made using microwave, I decided trying to make a cake. The first attempt was awful. The look, shape, composition, and texture. But at least it was edible. Fortunately, it was way better in the second time. Yeah! I put my whole heart and logic in making the batter unlike the first attempt when I put everything without consideration. The look is still not good but the texture is better!

First attempt:   
   

 Second attempt:   

Leave a Reply

