Mood swinger?

I just watched a movie titled Silver Linings Playbook, 2012, got Oscar for Best Actress (If I am not mistaken). Bradley Cooper sadly did not make it. He was just a nominee for Best Actor. These are more than enough to guarantee that the movie is good. I watched the trailer and I liked it, so I ended up by watching it fully.

Why did I tell you about this movie? It was about bipolar. Do I feel I am bipolar? No. I believe I am not, at least not at that level. I am just a mood swinger, sometimes. Let me tell you about my mood today. I know it very well that I have many problems now. Many things to be decided, many things to be thought of, many thinks to be managed, and so many things that I could not imagine why they come together at the same time. It is in me. I do feel more sensitive. Sharing, talking, or chatting is not interesting right now. I want to live in my world. I do think now people are indeed caring about themselves. Well, sometimes I have friends to share about all those things but they are still outsider. Do they think about my problems? Yes, maybe, or no. It is their right. I meant I do not judge them being ignorant. No. I just realize that the one who has to take care of my problem is me. I appreciate all my friends who want to listen to mine. I do feel grateful having them around. But still, I think there must be a limit. They have their own, I have my own as well. I help them as the best as I can do without caring what they can do for me and I try not to expect from anybody to take care of mine. Whoa. This is the result of my mood swinger this afternoon. Thank you. So, why did I tell you about the movie??!

Leave a Reply

