A Decision

As today I said I am not ready, it couldn’t be started yet. It was clear enough, a couple weeks ago, I had my determination to start something new. I wish it could start in May, at least, when everything is settled down but that thing came earlier  and I welcomed it in the good way. With conviction there is no specific certainty in this life because our life is  an uncertainty itself.

In deep thought, those words, not ready, came naturally. As I know I don’t exactly know when the chance is coming again but I believe that there is a second even third or tenth chance for me. Too many things to be sacrificed If I continued the process so I let it pass. I just believe, this is not the right time.

Leave a Reply

