Workplace 3

Back song: TAHITI 80

Time is 8:24PM. Overtime without over (read: extra) paying / bonus.

What I learn from this work is patience.

What I learn from this work is respect.

What I learn from this work is never give up.

What I learn from this work is time schedule.

What I learn from this work is consistence.

What I learn from this work is progress.

What I learn from this work is honesty.

What I learn from this work is humanity.

What I learn from this work is truth.

What I learn from this work is trust.

What I learn from this work is first.

I learn, still learn, and learn. What I really learn is about life…

Leave a Reply

